I Hate You

I hate the way you talk.
I hate the way you dress.
I hate the way you walk
all cocky with your hair a mess.

I hate the way you breathe
when I can feel it on my neck.
I hate the way you were so neat
and got so naughty when we met.

I hate the way you speak to them
just like the way you talk to me.
I hate the way you need them
just the way I want you to need me.

I hate the way my hate is making me blue.
I hate the way my hate is not even true.

I hate you so much that sometimes I see
that my hate is not what I want it to be…

I love you with all my heart…
and that is something I don’t want to start…

But I will always hate you
for making me love you !

One thought on “I Hate You

Leave a Reply

