Looking at my future..

Insecurities. Yep, we have all had that feeling that we can’t do something, that we can’t do ANYTHING. Well, maybe that’s true. I mean we can’t all be brilliant. But I want to be. I know I’m not THAT smart or anything, but I still want to try. I want to make my dreams come true. I want to be happy. But can I? …
I hate those days when I feel like I can’t do anything and my future is going to suck; those days when no matter what I do I still can’t do anything right; those days when everything is against me; those days when I just want to hide in a hole and never go out.
I don’t want 30 years from now to remember my highschool years as the best time of my life. I really do not want that. So, I will try to achieve my goals. I will. I will do my best… But what am I going to do if my best is not good enough?

2 thoughts on “Looking at my future..

  1. We all.have insecurities, but the goal should be to not let them win and your a winner, that much I can tell you. At Gastradamus we need writers like you to review our work. It would mean a lot to me if you could come to the blog and review a few stories. My topics are edgy, but you will enjoy them, keep on writing, who knows what could happen.

    Like

    • Thank you very much! I have never thought that someone could see me as a winner! I would love to see your blog and read some of your stories. And once again thank you ! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

