My Blog

To be honest I had no idea how to actually make a blog. I don’t know if anyone is ever even going to read it but I guess I have to try. My sister gave me that crazy idea. I guess it’s because I don’t like to talk about things. I like to keep them to myself or even to write a thing or two. I wouldn’t say that my writings are “good” but we will see. I will let you decide. If anyone wants to know something about me I am tuning 18 in 3 days. Yey! I am just a normal teenager from Bulgaria and I am going to use this blog to say all the things I want to keep to myself. And even if only one person reads and likes my blog I’ll still be happy.

5 thoughts on “My Blog

  1. Heyy, welcome to the blogosphere! 🙂 I’ve never been to Bulgaria, though I’d like to. Your blog sounds really interesting, and so do you 🙂 Keep writing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

